This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Eliza
    pl
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    It surpassed our expectations
    Adelina
    ro
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    It was pretty cold, I used the AC to heat the room, but it didn't work very well. You could add a heater during winter because the AC does not help so much. The rest was just great. :)
    Breakfast, facilities, people.
    Greg_PL
    pl
    8.8
    5 February 2018
    - too small bathroom; - the kitchen was not available all the time even it was supposed to be
    - very good location, near to the airport bus stop and the metro; - very friendly staff (grazie mille per Antonio :); - delicious coffie for breakfast;
    duncan drye
    gb
    8.8
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    mt
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liliya
    ua
    6.2
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lucia felice
    gb
    10
    16 January 2018
    Lovely friendly place sure I will be back
    Marwa
    nl
    7.1
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    cz
    10
    22 November 2017
    Was very warm atmosphere. The owner Anna met us on the reception. She showed us the room. The room was perfectly cleaned. Small compliment was waiting for us cookies on bed tables :) we have to leave early morning and receptionist knock on the door to wake us up. It was so pleasant for us to stay in this hotel. Recommend for everyone as nice place!!
    DESPOINA
    gb
    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Nice, clean and convenient place to stay, really close to the train and the metro station. Many thanks to the receptionist, Carmen, who was more than happy to help and give us info.
    James
    gb
    10
    20 November 2017
    Located just a short walk away from central station the property has an ideal location. The staff at the property were welcoming and friendly. I arrived at the hotel around 11am,considerably ealier than the official 2pm check in time, even so I was allowed to check in straight away as there was a room already available. This was a massive bonus for me on a short trip.The room was adequate to my requirements and represented good value for money. Overall a very hassle free and enjoyable stay.
    Alexandra
    ca
    9.6
    9 November 2017
    Great location in Naples
    The shower in our room was very small.
    We loved our stay at Anna's Family. Absolutely fantastic location close to the central station but far enough away on a quiet street. The room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff were very accommodating and helpful.
    Alka
    gb
    7.5
    28 October 2017
    Good for one night.
    Cash payment. No hot water in the sink at night. The shower water was hot for some time but towards the end it was cooling off a bit. Good for a night
    Close to the station. Walking distance with cabin luggage. Lots of restaurants close by to eat at night. Free tea coffee and drinks. Even whiskey and liquors. Bathroom was clean with fluffy towels. Good stay for a night. But no credit cards accepted.
    Rebecca
    au
    6.2
    21 October 2017
    Convenient from train station.
    No lift to room, only stairs for luggage. Shower facility was very small & uncomfortable
    Close to train station, room spacious.
    pt
    6.2
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacek
    pl
    8.8
    17 October 2017
    Very close to the railway station, but in the silent location. Quite comfortable and clean. Close to the Pizzeria da Michele - for sure you should visit it. Breakfasts a little bit primitive - however they are the Italian ones, so nobody should be disappointed
    bernadette
    gb
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    value for money and close to everything
    the entrance was a bit different but that is the area as much as anything
    the room was great shower old fashioned and really not great. Breakfast was great, don't judge the book by the cover.
    au
    6.2
    16 October 2017
    Good location near the station
    The internet only worked in one part of the room.
    gb
    6.7
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jin
    ca
    7.1
    10 October 2017
    Bed is not comfortable and it is really 2 single beds and combined together
    good location and breakfast
Loading reviews
Close